Parents‎ > ‎Parents' Association‎ > ‎

DNSPA 2016-2017

posted 17 Mar 2014, 14:09 by Lorna Prole   [ updated 20 Nov 2016, 00:34 by Avril Quinn ]

This year's Committee is as follows:
Chair: Sandra Purcell
Treasurer: Nina Yao
Secretary: Lucy Pappas
Teachers Representative: Avril Quinn
Class Representatives: 
6th: Sinéad Heasley
5th: Lindsay Maguire
4th: Elaine Birch
3rd: Amanda Le Quesne
2nd: Sinéad Day
1st: Therése Leddy
SI: Emily Copp
JI: Miranda Ashton

We would welcome new fundraising ideas and would also like to thank all the parents who help and support our events.